My friend says,”Religion doesn’t kill people, other people does! Don’t blame religion for Afghanistan, Palestine, Pakistan!”
“Oh, let me think. If that was true, then religion doesn’t do any good deed either, right? It’s always the people, the followers who do stuffs, isn’t it? Then what is the point of religion?”, I reply.
My friend gets angry and somehow the discussion ends there.

I actually agree with my friend. Religions do tell people to kill, but it’s always the peoples with greed, greed of money, oil and land who end up killing others. Religion is holy stuff, nothing to do with that.

Leave a Reply

