So these are supposed to be some solid facts about me:
1. A strong emotional nature makes me intense.
2. Extremely passionate about their views, especially political and environmental. (?)
3. They need to make a difference.
4. They are usually the center of attention.
5. The fairy-tale aspect of romance attracts me. (Not sure what it is though)
6. I don’t always believe I deserve happiness in love.
7. I get really involved once I do commitment. (Yeah right, for a lazy person like me :v)
8. I try to heal someone’s emotional pain if I can.

Leave a Reply

